Mt. Holly Baptist Church

Sermon I: Building up a Fellow Believer’s Faith

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 1:1-5 

Sermon II: Foundational Keys to Exercise One's Ministry (Part I)

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 1:6-8

Sermon III: Foundational Keys to Exercise One's Ministry (Part 2)

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 1:9-18

Sermon IV: Foundational Keys of a Strong Spiritual Life

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 2:1-7

Sermon V: The Martyr’s Ministry

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 2:8-13

Sermon VI: Cut Flower Civilization

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 2:14-19

Sermon VII: Being a Useful Servant

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 2:20-26
Communion following sermon.

Sermon VIII: Tough Times Ahead in Ministry

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 3:1-9

Sermon IX: Defending the Truth

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 3:10-17

Sermon X: Preaching The Word

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 4:1-5

Sermon XI: A Victorious Epitaph of Paul

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 4:6-8

Sermon XII: Allies and Adversaries

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Series: Passing the Baton of Faithful Ministry 
Key verse: 2 Timothy 4:9-22